Ice Loops Bundle

Sale Ends 06/04/23
Ice Loops Bundle

Download Now

$39.95  $29.95
Save: 25% off

Download Ice Loops Bundle (3 Packs in 1 = El Paso Loop Pack, Michael Myers Loop Pack, Tom Clancy Loop Pack totaling 15 Construction Kits) - Over 1.13GB of Dark Trap Hip-Hop drum loops, percussion, leads, pads, basses, orchestral hits, choirs, MIDI, & FLP Fruity Loops project files in construction-style layout! All kits in the style of top Trap artists Fredo Santana, Ballout, Lil Durk, Lil Reese, Chief Kief, & more. "Joker Loops Bundle" Details:

  • 205 Drum Loops & Music Loops (All 24-Bit WAV Tracked-Out Loops)
  • 204 Multi-Channel MIDI Files
  • 15 Construction-Style Kits
  • 15 Mixed & Mastered Mini-Mixes
  • 15 Fruity Loops Project Files

Ice Loops Bundle Construction-Style Layout:

  • Cutting-Edge Underground Trap Drum Loops & Music Loops
  • 100% Original Tracked-Out Trap Loops, Beats, MIDI, & FLP
  • Includes Drums, Percussion, Sound FX, Leads, Pads, Basses
  • Eerie Pads, Eerie Synths, Eerie Noises, & Dark Sound Effects
  • Construction-Style Kits for Creating 1000's of Trap Hip-Hop Beats!